Explore the public record ↗

Amanda Dotlich

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · Office of the State Actuary

← Washington filings

Filed Aug 14, 2025 · Period Aug 6, 2024 – Aug 5, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsElements Financialbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingElements Financialbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
401KVanguardinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Health Savings AccountOptum Financialinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingDFCUbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401KFidelity Accountsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
IRAFidelity Accountsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
HSAFidelity Accountsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
401kPrincipal 401kinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
401kGusto Accountsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
HSAGusto Accountsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗