Explore the public record ↗
David Linn
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Aug 11, 2025 · Period Aug 6, 2024 – Aug 5, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mutual FundsFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| Mutual FundsFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Berkshire Hathaway · BRK/BRetirement | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| BANK OF AMERICA NA CD · 06051XJL7Retirement | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| FIRST ST BK SPEARMAN TEX CD · 33651MAR5Retirement | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Fidelity 500 Index Fund · FXAIXRetirement | stocks | filer, spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| FIDELITY GOVERNMENT MONEY MARKET · SPAXXRetirement | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |