Explore the public record ↗

Pat Priddy

FIRE COMMISSIONER · STEVENS FIRE PROT DIST 04

← Washington filings

Filed Jul 8, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Silver Eagle AccountSpokane Teacher Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingSpokane Teachers Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
stock, bonds401K disbutionself investmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StockDave Rainesotherfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗