Explore the public record ↗

Jim Wohlpart

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT · CENTRAL WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY

← Washington filings

Filed Jul 7, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWashington State Employee Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
CheckingWashington State Employee Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stocks, bonds, etc.Ameripriseinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Retirement (stocks, bonds, etc.)TIAAinvestmentfiler, spouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗