Explore the public record ↗

LAGROU EVON M

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · OKANOGAN HOSP DIST 3

← Washington filings

Filed Jun 13, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SecuritiesEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Bonds/Mutal FundsEdward Jones investmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Money Market (Sale of home balance)Edward Jonesbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
US Inflation Protected Securities (TIPS)Edward Jones investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
REALITY CORP · ORetirement stocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
ENERGY CORP · TRPRetirement stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
VIATRIS · VTRSRetirement stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
WALT DISNEY CO · DISRetirement stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
3M CO · MMMRetirement stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
ABBOT LABS · ABTRetirement stocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CHEVERON · CVXRetirement stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IBM · IBMRetirement stocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
PFIZER · PFERetirement stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
ABBOTT LAB. · ABTPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
APPLE · AAPLPERSONALstocksfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
AT&T INC · ATTPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
BOEING INC · BAPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CARRIER GLOBAL CORP · CARRPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CHEVRON · CVXPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CHURCH & DWIGHT · CHDPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
DOMINION ENERGY · DPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · DUKPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
EMERSON ELECTRIC CO · EMRPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
HSBC HOLDING PLC · HSBCPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
NUTRIEN · NTRPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORO · OTISPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
ROYAL DUTCH SHELL · RDS APERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SYSCO CORP · SYYPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RAYTHEON TECH · RTXPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
REALTY INCOME CORP · OPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · TSCOPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
VENTAS INC · VTRPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
VERIZON · VZPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
VODAFONE · VODPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
WALMART · WMTPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
WELLS FARGO CORP · WFCPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
TRS/PERS/DEFERRED COMPENSATION (RETIREMENT)DEPARTMENT OF RETIREMENT SYSTEMSinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗