Explore the public record ↗
Shari Ann Snelling
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Jun 2, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate of DepositAlly Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRAFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Rollover IRAFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Progressive 401KFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Public Employees' Retirement System Plan 2Washington Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred Compensation Program (DCP)Washington Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Rollover IRAFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| University of Washington VIP 403BFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| University of Washington RP 403BFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |