Explore the public record ↗
Pamela McLaren
HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · GRANT CO HOSP DIST 3
← Washington filingsFiled May 26, 2025 · Period May 7, 2024 – May 6, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingFidelity Investments | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| checkingFidelity Investments | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| stocks, bonds, securities, commoditiesFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |