Explore the public record ↗

Jim Foote

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 23, 2025 · Period Apr 21, 2024 – Apr 20, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingIQ Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Ameriprise FinancialIQ Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
StocksAmeriprise Financial investmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗