Explore the public record ↗

Ashley Toney

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · SKYKOMISH SD 404

← Washington filings

Filed May 23, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Retirement AccountWashington State Dept of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Vanguard 403BWashington State Dept of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Nvidia · NVDApersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Alaska Air · ALKpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Apple · AAPLpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Tesla · TSLApersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Alibaba · BABApersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Spdn Financial ETF · XLFpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
International Business Machines · IBMpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Adobe · ADBEpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Spdn Energy ETF · XLEpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Proshares S&P 500 Div · NOBLpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗