Explore the public record ↗
Kevin D. Kirkaldie
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 26, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| stocksBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| stocksFidelity | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| StocksFidelity | self investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| T-Mobile · TMUSStocks | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |