Explore the public record ↗

HATCHER MAYS GLORIA J

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 23, 2025 · Period May 8, 2024 – May 7, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
Stocks, Bonds, CommoditiesEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Stocks, Bonds, Securities, CommoditiesEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗