Explore the public record ↗
Brian McManus
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 23, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stocks, BondsVanguard | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingWells Fargo | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsWells Fargo | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsBoeig Employees Credit Union BECU | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsUS Bank | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StocksMorgan Stanley | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks, BondsFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stocks, BondsWashington State Department of Retirement Systems DRS | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |