Explore the public record ↗

Janna Meyer

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 23, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
LifeState Farminsurancefiler, spouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
UmbrellaState Farminsurancefiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
LifeState Farminsurancefiler, spouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
IRA · (No ticker)stocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Trading Account · (No ticker)stocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Trading Account · (No ticker)stocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
529 · (No ticker)stocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRA · (No ticker)stocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
401k · (No ticker)stocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗