Explore the public record ↗
Tina Burnett
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 23, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roth contributary IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Roth ContributCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Rollover IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |