Explore the public record ↗

Robert Franklin

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 22, 2025 · Period May 8, 2024 – May 7, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsFirst National Bank of Omahabank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
TRAD IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$30,000 – $59,999
JointEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
WSURPTIAAinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
SBRPTIAAinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗