Explore the public record ↗

GAINES MARK A

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 22, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsCitibankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Brokerage account with stocks and exchange traded fundsE*Trade from Morgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Roth IRA with stocks and exchange traded fundsE*Trade from Morgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Roth IRA with stocks and exchange traded fundsE*Trade by Morgan Stanleyinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Coverdell education savings accountE*Trade by Morgan Stanleyinvestmentdependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Coverdll education savings accoungE*Trade by Morgan Stanleyinvestmentdependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Deferred compensation planVoya/WA Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Defined contribution portion of retirement planVoya/WA Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Health savings accountHealthEquityinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Costco · COSTInvestment accountsstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Microsoft · MSFTInvestment accountsstocksfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Qualcomm · QCOMInvestment accountsstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Terradata · TDCInvestment accountsstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Walt Disney · DISInvestment accountsstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Tesla · TSLAInvestment accountsstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Alphabet · GOOGLInvestment accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Costco · COSTInvestment accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗