Explore the public record ↗

Robert Paul Walko

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 23, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifePNNL Insuranceinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Business Travel AccidentPNNL Insuranceinsurancefiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Vanguard U.S. Growth Fund Admiral Shares · VWUAXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Windsor II Fund Admiral Shares · VWNAXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Institutional 500 Index Trust · (No ticker)Retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Institutional Total Stock Market Index Trust · (No ticker)Retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Institutional International Stock Market Index Trust · (No ticker)Retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Wellington CIF II Balanced Real Asset S1 · (No ticker)Retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Battelle Stable Value Fund · (No ticker)Retirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗