Explore the public record ↗

Kathleen Elise Smith

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 22, 2025 · Period May 8, 2024 – May 7, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
savingsChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
index fundVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Roth IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
spouse's index fundsVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
filer's 401kFidelity Brokerage Services LLC investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
spouse's 401kFidelity Brokerage Services LLC investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
filer's HSAFidelity Brokerage Services LLC investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
spouse's HSAFidelity Brokerage Services LLC investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
retirement savings lifecycle fundThrift Savings Planinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNAmazon stockstocksspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Microsoft Corporation · MSFTMicrosoft stockstocksfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗