Explore the public record ↗

Cody Finch

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 22, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Finch Story Farms LLCWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingGESAbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksRobinhoodself investmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard SP500 · VOOstocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
SoFi Tech · SOFIstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Robinhood · HOODstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vangaurd Technology · VTIstocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Shift4 Payments · FOURstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Tesla · TSLAstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
ZIM Integrated Shipping · ZIMstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Altria · MOstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Rollover IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Rollover IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PERSWashington DRSinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
457B Deferred CompMission Squareinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionSpokane Employees Retirement Systeminvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗