Explore the public record ↗

Kelsi Hays

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 22, 2025 · Period May 8, 2024 – May 7, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Money MarketBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
401(k) stocks and bondsFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRA stocks and bondsThe Vanguard Group, Inc.investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
IRAVanguardinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
403bWA DRSinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionWA DRSinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionBoeing BCERPinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗