Explore the public record ↗
Karl Olsen
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 22, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash ManagementFidelity | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUSAA | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingChase | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsThread Bank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| RothFidelity | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| 529 - Child 1Fidelity | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529 - Child 2Fidelity | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529 - Child 3Fidelity | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementTIAA | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |