Explore the public record ↗
A. Pete Tjemsland
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 21, 2025 · Period May 8, 2024 – May 7, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Savings and checkingBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| LifePrudential | insurance | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRACapital Bank and Trust | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Capital Bank and TrustCapital Bank and Trust | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| StocksBank of America Corporation | self investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StocksPrudential Financial Inc | self investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |