Explore the public record ↗

Guy Glenn, Jr.

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 19, 2025 · Period May 8, 2024 – May 7, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingConnect Community Bankbank accountdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsConnect Community Bankbank accountdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CD'sConnect Community Bankbank accountdependent$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Universal LifeState Farminsurancefiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementCharles Schwab investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwab investmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
BrokerageCharles Schwab investmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
RetirementCapital Groupinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft Corp · MSFTInvestment stocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Phillip Morris · PMInvestment stocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Walmart · WMTInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Lowe’s Inc · LOWInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
British American Tobacco · BTIInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Altria, Inc · MOInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Pacific Financial Corp · PFLCInvestment stocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Cummins Inc · CMIInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Coca Cola · KOInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Abbvie Inc · ABBVInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
JP Morgan Chase · JPMInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Waste Management · WMInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Wells Fargo and Company · WFCInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Verizon · VZInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Johnson & Johnson · JNJInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Gilead Sciences · GILDInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
American Electric Power · AEPInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Mondelez Intl Inc · MDLZInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Genuine Parts Inc · GPCInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Kraft Heinz Co · KHCInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
General Dynamics · GDInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Merck & Co · MRKInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Carrier Global Inc · CARRInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Ingredion Inc · INGRInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Abbott Labs · ABTInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
TJX Cos Inc · TJXInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
American Intl Group · AIGInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Pfizer · PFEInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Intel Corp · INTCInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Cisco Corp · CSCOInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
OTIS Worldwide · OTISInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Valero Energy · VLOInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Weyerhaeuser · WYInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Duke Energy · DUKInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
FS KKR Capital · FSKInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Reliance Steel · RSInvestment stocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsGreat NW Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingUnitus Credit Unionbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsUnitus Credit Unionbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
LifeNY Lifeinsurancespouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PERS Deferred CompWA State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PERS Deferred Comp IAPOregon State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
BondsU.S. Treasuryinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementStrykerinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
RetirementTri-Netinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
RetirementEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
CheckingUmpqua Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗