Explore the public record ↗
John Whitney
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 19, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| investmentSchwab | bank account | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingSchwab | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingChase | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| company retirement planPrinciple | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |