Explore the public record ↗

Paul William Dutton III

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 19, 2025 · Period May 6, 2024 – May 5, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Contribuatory IRAChales Schwabinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Roth Contributory IRAChales Schwabinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Traditional IRAChales Schwabinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Designated Beneficiary - stocks, bonds, securities, commoditiesChales Schwabinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401k - stocks, bonds, securities, commoditiesCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401k Roth - stocks, bonds, securities, commoditiesCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401k Roth - Stocks, Bonds, Securities, CommoditiesT. Rowe Priceinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401k - Stocks, Bonds, Securities, CommoditiesT. Rowe Priceinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
529 PlanUnion Bank and Trustinvestmentspouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
529 PlanUnion Bank and Trustinvestmentspouse, dependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
529WA529INVESTinvestmentspouse, dependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
529WA529INVESTinvestmentspouse, dependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
529WA529INVESTinvestmentspouse, dependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗