Explore the public record ↗

Brad Douglass

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF BLACK DIAMOND

← Washington filings

Filed May 20, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 5, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
StocksVanguard Groupinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
StocksVanguard Groupinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks, bonds, securitiesPershing Advisor Solutionsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stocks, bonds, securitiesPershing Advisor Solutionsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stocks, bonds, securitiesmy529investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stocks, bonds, securitiesmy529investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ATAI LIFE SCIENCES · ATAIPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · BEAMPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
BM TECHNOLOGIES INC · BMTXPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
GINKGO BIOWORKS HOLDINGS INC · DNAPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
GENIUS SPORTS LTD · GENIPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
GLOBALSTAR INC · GSATPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MIND MEDICINE MINDMED INC · MNMDPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SEA LTD ADR · SEPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
TECK RESOURCES LTD · TECKPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
VILLAGE FARMS INTL INC · VFFPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
StockSpoke Sciences Incself investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stock OptionsSpoke Sciences Incself investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
EquityGreen Sky Creationsself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PartnershipEQUUS VENTURE FUND I LLCself investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗