Explore the public record ↗

Gary Westmoreland

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 19, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Stocks & bondsFidelityinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401K- Stocks & BondsVanguardinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗