Explore the public record ↗
Jude Joseph Anthony
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 19, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBoeing Employees Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Money Market - BECUBoeing Employees' Credit Union | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsMorgan Stanley Private Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsMorgan Stanley Private Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRA CDBank of America, NA | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401-KVanguard | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| 529 PlanVanguard | investment | dependent, filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| 401-KFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| 401-KEmpower | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsMorgan Stanley Bank, NA | bank account | filer, spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon.com Inc · AMZN | stocks | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |