Explore the public record ↗
Bob Runnells
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 17, 2025 · Period May 7, 2024 – May 6, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingRiverview Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingWells Fargo | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Regular Mutual FundAmerican Funds | investment | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Regular Mutual FundVanguard | investment | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · MSFTPersonal | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Walmart · WMTPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Allstate · ALLPersonal | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Live Nation · LYVPersonal | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Inherited RothAmerican Funds | investment | dependent | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| College savingsCollegeAdvantage Direct 529 Savings Plan | investment | dependent | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRA Mutual FundVanguard | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRA ETFState Street Global Investment Advisors | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRA ETFInvesco | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRAVanguard Funds | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Rollover IRAiShares | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Rollover IRAState Street Investment Advisors | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Rollover IRAState Street Global Investment Advisors | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Southern Copper Corp · SCCORetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Conoco Phillips · COPRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Phillips 66 · PSXRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Apple Computer · AAPLRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Honeywell · HONRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pennymac Mortgage Trust · PMTRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Arista Networks · ANETRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Nextera Energy · NEERetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Resideo Technologies · REZIRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Autodesk · ADSKRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Protolabs · PRLBRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Advansix · ASIXRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mosaic Co. · MOSRetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Tesla · TSLARetirement (Rollover IRA) | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |