Explore the public record ↗

DE FREITAS ANNA MARIA

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 19, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – May 6, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
StocksAmeriprise investmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
StocksAmeritradeinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗