Explore the public record ↗

Pete E Hackett

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 19, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsUS Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingUS Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
401KFidelity NetBenefitsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Apple · AAPLSelf-Directed IRA c/o Forge Trust invested thru Wells Fargo Financial Servicesstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Advanced Micro Devices · AMDSelf-Directed IRA c/o Forge Trust invested thru Wells Fargo Financial Servicesstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Palantir Tech · PLTRSelf-Directed IRA c/o Forge Trust invested thru Wells Fargo Financial Servicesstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Fidelity SLCT SEMCNDS NL · FSELXSelf-Directed IRA c/o Forge Trust invested thru Wells Fargo Financial Servicesstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Cash · CashSelf-Directed IRA c/o Forge Trust invested thru Wells Fargo Financial Servicesstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗