Explore the public record ↗

Nathan Orth

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 18, 2025 · Period May 7, 2024 – May 6, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401(k) Profit Sharing Plan & TrustPaychexinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401(K) Retirement SDavings Plan and TrustFidelityinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
T-Mobile RSUFidelityinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Individual - TODFidelityinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗