Explore the public record ↗
Gary Wescott
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 18, 2025 · Period May 8, 2024 – May 7, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsCommencement Bank | bank account | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| Investment Account mixed stocks and bondsCommonwealth Financial Services | investment | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| Berkshire Hathaway · brkb | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Boeing Co · BA | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Advanced Micro Devices Inc · amd | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc · googl | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Apple Inc · aapl | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Arm Holdings PLC · arm | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Exxon Mobil · xom | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Ford Motor Co · F | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Intel Corp · INTC | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Linde PLC · lin | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Mastercard · MA | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| NVIDIA · nvda | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Palantir Technologies · PLTR | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Plug Power · PLUG | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Proctor & Gamble · PG | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Redit Inc · RDDT | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| The Home Depot · HD | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Wal-Mart Inc · WMT | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |