Explore the public record ↗
Brodie Smith
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 18, 2025 · Period May 6, 2024 – May 5, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simple IRAWells Fargo Advisors | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| StocksUS Bank Investments | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |