Explore the public record ↗
Zachary Schierl
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 18, 2025 · Period May 8, 2024 – May 7, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsChartway Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsWSECU | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Certificate of DepositWSECU | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| State Retirement PlanTIAA | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRATIAA | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Defined Contribution PlanTIAA | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRATIAA | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Defined contribution retirement accountThrift Savings Plan | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement accountWashington State DRS | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred compensation planVoya Financial | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |