Explore the public record ↗
Karl Hausmann
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 18, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsWSECU | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement account-ETFs, mutual fundsEmpower | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement account-stocks, bonds, etfAmeriprise Financial | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Brokerage-stocks, bonds, etfsAmeriprise Financial | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| BrokerageCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement account-stocks, bunds, etfsAmeriprise Financial | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft · msftpersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Apple · applpersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Ishares core s&p 500 · IWpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| commercial real estate and propertyCommercial real estate | self investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| ishares russell 1000 · iwdbrokerage | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ishares russell 1000 growth · iwfbrokerage | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ishares russell 2000 etf · iwmbrokerage | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |