Explore the public record ↗

Adam Ragheb

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 16, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Roth IRACharles Schwab & Co. Inc.investmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
HSA BrokerageCharles Schwab & Co. Inc.investmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
403BFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401KFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401KFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Roth IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingAlly Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsAlly Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingPNC Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsPNC Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
529Vanguard 529 College Savings Planinvestmentdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
529Vanguard 529 College Savings Planinvestmentdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
529Vanguard 529 College Savings Planinvestmentdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
HSA - CheckingLively, Inc.bank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗