Explore the public record ↗

Erica Marie Tomas

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 16, 2025 · Period Apr 28, 2024 – Apr 27, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Retirement, PERS 3Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Retirement, Deferred CompensationDepartment of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗