Explore the public record ↗
Paul Hooper
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 16, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsUS Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 529 planCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 529 planCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| nike · NKE | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |