Explore the public record ↗

SEAL VERNA I

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF TUKWILA

← Washington filings

Filed May 16, 2025 · Period Mar 10, 2024 – Mar 9, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401(k)Vanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401(k)Fidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401(k)Merill investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗