Explore the public record ↗

Nolan D. Mings

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 14, 2025 · Period Apr 22, 2024 – Apr 21, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingVantage Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingCharles Schwabbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗