Explore the public record ↗

PAYNE TIMOTHY S

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 16, 2025 · Period May 7, 2024 – May 6, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Stocks, bonds, securities, commoditiesUBS Financial Services Inc.investmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Stocks, bonds, securities, commoditiesPrincipal Financial Services Incinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Stocks, bonds, securities, commoditiesFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Viking Therapuetics · VKTXPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗