Explore the public record ↗

Joscelyn Jones

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 14, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Traditional IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Traditional IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Individual 529Edward Jonesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mutual FundsEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
401KFidelity investmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401kGuidelineinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
DR Horton Inc · DHIstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗