Explore the public record ↗
Deborah Fanton
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 14, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingWells Fargo Bank N A | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsWells Fargo Bank N A | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| savingsWells Fargo Bank N A | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| savingsWells Fargo Bank N A | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsWells Fargo Bank N A | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CDWells Fargo Bank N A | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CDWells Fargo Bank N A | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401kFidelity | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| IRAFidelity | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| IRAFidelity | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRAFidelity | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |