Explore the public record ↗

JEREMY RUSE

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 13, 2025 · Period Apr 13, 2024 – Apr 12, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingSound Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
savingsSound Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
checkingKey Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
401KAMERICAN NORTHWEST RETIREMENT PLAN SERVICESinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
S-CORPJ FAMILY CORPself investmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗