Explore the public record ↗

Steve Guptill

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 14, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
457BVoya investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
RetirementWashington State DRSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Roth IRAZetlmaier Wealth Management LLCinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAZetlmaier Wealth Management LLCinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRAZetlmaier Wealth Management LLCinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$30,000 – $59,999
IRAZetlmaier Wealth Management LLCinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗