Explore the public record ↗

Jonathan Babcock

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 13, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
StocksDepartment of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StocksRobert W. Baird & Co.investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗