Explore the public record ↗

Clifford A Feigelson

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 13, 2025 · Period May 7, 2024 – May 6, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CD and Saving (Money Market Fund)Fidelity Fidelity Investments bank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
CDFidelity Investments 100 Crosby Parkway KC2Q investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Money MarketFidelity Investments 100 Crosby Parkway KC2Q investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
CDFidelity Investments investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗