Explore the public record ↗

David Robert Shelvey

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 13, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Inuvo · INUVstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Dogecoin · DOGEstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
XRP · XRPstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Shiba Inu · SHIBstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Oasis Network · ROSEstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ZKsync · ZKstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗