Explore the public record ↗

Bob Kofstad

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 13, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Saving and checkingColumbia Credit Unionbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
savingFiber Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
stocksVoya Financial / Washington State DRS Deferred Compinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
StocksNWPSinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗